ebp-auslieferer-test
Begin main content
Active Users:1 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 1 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.4 views/sec, 26.000 views/min/user, avg. view time: 2.3
Current System Load:0.00 0.03 0.02 1/163 3202
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.009 (last minute), 0.012 (last 30 minutes), 0.010 (last hour), 0.011 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.04, avg. busy 1.35
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics

Page View Statistics

Max
Thu Sep 12 09:59:19 CEST 2019 251
Thu Sep 12 09:59:33 CEST 2019 226
Tue Oct 15 13:13:08 CEST 2019 220
Thu Oct 10 09:01:53 CEST 2019 215
Tue Sep 24 08:16:07 CEST 2019 194
Max
Thu Sep 12 10:00:10 CEST 2019 3501 (58.35 rps)
Mon Sep 30 11:49:31 CEST 2019 3137 (52.28 rps)
Mon Sep 09 12:41:17 CEST 2019 2948 (49.13 rps)
Wed Oct 02 12:43:34 CEST 2019 2698 (44.97 rps)
Fri Oct 18 12:49:51 CEST 2019 2684 (44.73 rps)
Max
Tue Oct 15 10:06:43 CEST 2019 20372 ( 5.66 rps)
Thu Oct 03 10:55:08 CEST 2019 19205 ( 5.33 rps)
Thu Sep 12 10:55:08 CEST 2019 18467 ( 5.13 rps)
Wed Sep 18 10:55:08 CEST 2019 18287 ( 5.08 rps)
Mon Sep 30 11:55:08 CEST 2019 18243 ( 5.07 rps)

Active Users

Max
Wed Oct 02 12:06:34 CEST 2019 2
Wed Oct 02 12:07:34 CEST 2019 2
Wed Oct 02 12:08:34 CEST 2019 2
Wed Oct 02 12:09:34 CEST 2019 2
Wed Oct 02 12:10:34 CEST 2019 2
Max
Sun Sep 08 16:30:16 CEST 2019 1
Sun Sep 08 17:30:16 CEST 2019 1
Sun Sep 08 18:30:16 CEST 2019 1
Sun Sep 08 19:30:16 CEST 2019 1
Sun Sep 08 20:30:16 CEST 2019 1

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Tue Sep 24 22:08:25 CEST 2019 1956
Mon Sep 23 00:13:23 CEST 2019 1782
Mon Sep 16 00:48:14 CEST 2019 1164
Sun Sep 15 21:57:14 CEST 2019 1128
Mon Sep 16 02:28:14 CEST 2019 983
Max
Mon Sep 23 07:55:23 CEST 2019 34
Fri Sep 27 04:55:28 CEST 2019 27
Mon Sep 16 02:55:14 CEST 2019 22
Tue Sep 10 03:30:17 CEST 2019 19
Sun Sep 15 22:55:14 CEST 2019 19

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics